Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ladynred112708 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 37 year old Woman
Location: New Braunfels , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
First of all I wanna say i am by no means a feminist, I very much so enjoy the company of a good man and some great conversation. Having said that let me make it quite clear that i am an independant woman, meaning I can support myself just fine without help from a man. I call the shots in my life and if I choose to have sx with a man he should be so lucky to have me. I do have to admit that it is nice to have a guy around though. II want to experience life to the fullest. Live each day like it is my last. I want to try everything at least once...ok maybe not everything. I am fun and adventurous with a passionate caring heart I have never been married and don't have any kids, because i havent found the one I want to settle down with yet. I like to sing, dance, paint, write, music, facebook, myspace, the theater, picnics, long walks, holding hands, dancing in the rain, skiing, italian food in my fave... wine, fondue, strawberries and champain, Tea ect... I have been to a few states in the US. I want to go to Canada, Ireland, France, and experiance American. I love Boston and New York, baseball and football, sea turtles, and frogs, blue skys with puffy white clouds. I am fun and a little shy I can be a little silly at times and i cry to clense my soul, my friends say I am passionant, creative and careing. I am a big believer in romance and comunication is important to me. I could care less if I am wrong or right, I need to know that I am heard and understood by my partner.
about my fling