Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
LadyOdessa Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 39 year old Woman
Location: Boone , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
Love, romance and all it intales. Looking for my other half. Someone to light the fires within me. A man who buys me flowers without a reason and tells me I'm beautiful just because he thinks so. The little things mean so much. My goal in life is to make those around me lives a happier place to be. I love to make my friends and people I deal with smile. I always say "Smile, it makes people wonder what you're thinking about." For me reading is fundimental. I read all kinds of books from mystery to horror to my favorite historical romance. I love to cook for friends and family, give me a recipe, I love a challenge. Intelligent conversations and a little romance go a long way with me. There is so much...ask and you'll find out more.
about my fling
Prefer a man who is taller then me. I like to be able to wear heels when I go out. Plus there is something about reaching my arms up around your neck a looking into your eyes. I love the dark hair light eye combination. I want a man who has a take charge personality. My fantasy is a man who is as straight forward as I am. I know people say they want no games, but I mean it. Say what you mean and mean what you say. I like someone with a positive attitude who can laugh at the things that make you want to cry. I'm a pretty happy person and like to be around people with positive attitudes. Life is to short to be miserable.