Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
LADYOFPRIDE1 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 29 year old Woman
Location: Ottawa , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
Hey there! I'm Rachel.I'm 25. I am an Business lady i sell jewelries and ladies wears. I am a laid back person, and pretty down to earth. I tend to just go with the flow on most things. I can sometimes be a little quiet, but usually nothing is wrong. I like listening to music and also like to dance!. When I am not working or doing anything, I like to relax, watch movies, sleep, go out drinking, and spend time with my girls and all the other friends who really are important in my life.
about my fling
I love to have fun and he has got to be able to make me laugh. I love animals of all kinds, so he has to like them as well. I am competitive and driven, so that is something to keep in mind. I also and very willing to compromise on things when it is important or it's more important to the other person. I also have a huge love for baseball and hockey so that would be great if he was atleast interested in one of the two. I would also love to find someone who will go out and dance with me cause he either likes to dance too or knows how much I love to dance and will come out and do it occasionally. Most importantly someone who accepts me for me, silly quirks and all no matter what. "Love isnt perfect. Its full of complications, but it's how you get through them that proves love is real" You.. If your interested, and we make a good fit. Message me, and maybe things will turn out?