Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ladyoftexas Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 50 year old Woman
Location: Austin , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm responsible, understanding, faithful, and family oriented, considerate, communicative, and emotionally stable. I have no addictions, no gambling problems and never drugs or alcoholism. No domestic violence or control issues. I'm a problem solver by nature. I'm big on communication (important in relationships). I am naturally happy and a giver, looking for the same. I have one grown child and one teenager. Age difference is not an issue since it’s the least of our relationship problems these days. Things I avoid are selfishness, lack of communication, addictions to drugs or alcohol, gambling etc., lack of empathy, jealousy issues, control issues, etc. Hobbies, I like hiking, fishing, camping movies, cooking and spending time with that someone special. Love kids, animals, going on adventures or outdoor activities. I like fixing things, coming up with new ideas to solve problems/inventing. Financially, I have an income that is OK. Music, I like all kinds, classic rock, country, jazz, blues and classical not fond of rap.
about my fling