Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
LadySaydee Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: O'Fallon , MO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I am a Writer, I love words and all that comes along with them. I listen to music constantly, I enjoy listening to the lyrics. I often spend time looking up lyrics and evaluating them and using the stories behind the music to inspire me to write. I have two small children whom are my motivation for all that I do. I love them dearly and will always put them first. I spend a lot of time with them and enjoy their smiling faces. I am open to dating people with children. I am also open to possibly having more children in the future. I would like to get married, eventually. I am in no rush to jump the broom but it is something that I want but only if the cards are right. I am in school studying creative writing and should have my degree within a year. I am not 100% sure what I will do with my degree but I have many doors to explore, depending on the economy. I like rap, hip hop, r&b, jazz, blues, pop, gospel, old school, and classical music. I am not a fan of country music but there are some songs I will jam to. I am looking for a genuine companion that is interested in gettting to know me. I love having a good time. I have a good sense of humor and am quite corny at times. I like to try new things, especially food. I love food and all that surrounds it. I am costantly trying new things in the kitchen and expanding my culinary knowledge. I dont really care fore smoking, however I do indulge in a black n mild every now and then. I enjoy drinking and try not to drink on a regular basis but it happens. I work regularly and I enjoy what I do. I make my own money and am most certainly not looking for handouts. When I say I am not looking for handouts I mean that I have my own money and just simply dont want it to be an issue or a deciding factor in my relationship. I have had a relationship where money became everything and broke up a happy home because of greed. I just want some one on the same page as me financially. I want money to be the el
about my fling