Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Lady-Willow Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 45 year old Woman
Location: Hereford , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Large
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Artistic
Status: Separated
about me
I am a BBW so if skinny does it for you,Im not the gal for you.....I am a pagan/Wiccan so spiritual, I am a lot like marmite you either love or hate me! I have been on my own over 3 years now so thot it about time I dipped my toes in the dating pool again lol Im a very romantic,loving & tactile person with a wonderful sense of humour, extremly quick witted and intelligent,I can be sarcastic at times but good fun. I have a kind heart and a great mind, Love all types of conversation serious or funny and can hold my own in most debates, I'm independant, loving, well balanced & low maintenance, Im half Italian half Irish so extremely passionate..Bottom line: I need someone who likes frequent physical and emotional connection like I do, but who helps keeps dependency in check in the relationship so that each of us do not lose our identities as individuals.
about my fling
I have 3 grown up children the youngest is 21 she is in her final year at university,the older two live in our home town of Bristol, my son has just got married to his high school sweetheart & my older daughter is getting married in September 2011 :/ I have a Rottweiler called Rilley he is 3 years old, He loves long walks in the country and is very friendly, unfortunately, he was last in the queue when it came to Brains but I love him to bits lol I hate soaps, reality shows and pointless TV, Love stuff like CSI, NCIS, Bones, Silent Witness etc I do love a good film not fussy what it is as long as its got a good story line and is not a chick flick or Mr Bean lol Love to watch curled up on the sofa with someone special and a bottle of wine or two & candle light perfect! I love music and have wide & varying tastes from 80's metal to classical to dance, I love live gigs & concerts.I would love to travel but so far not been able to pluck up the courage to do so alone :( I may not be the most beautiful or the sexiest, nor do I have the "perfect body". I might not be someone's first choice but I'm a great choice. I don't pretend to be someone I'm not because I'm good at being me. I'm not proud of some of the things I've done in the past ;) but I'm proud of who I am today. Take me as I am or watch me as... I walk away...