Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
LAfashin Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Getzville , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Jewish
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Artistic
Status: Single
about me
I am a very affectionate, caring and fun loving girl. I love to laugh and to make others laugh as well. I am a very passionate person and when I want somthing I go for it! I dont take no for an answer very easily! :)I am finally coming in to my own, and actually feel like I know who I am and know what I want. I DONT need a man to make me happy, but it does add to the happiness of life after all! I think living in LA for the time that I did really helped me realize who I was. The vibe there is so free, and expressive, and thats what Im all about! I am a little Rock Star at heart, I have always been a nice girl with a little edge. I love music, art, tattoos (i have two and want more!), purple hair, fun makeup looks and freedom of expression! I love to go out on the weekends with my friends and have a few drinks. I mostly hang out on elmwood, or some other chill bars. somtimes i like to go out dancing on chippewa... a girls gotta dance! haha... I love meeting new people and making new friends. I am looking for mr.right... not mr.right now. I dont want to deal with long distance, becuz i have done that before and it just didnt work. However, I also feel i shouldnt set restrictions if in fact i do find true love, so whatever comes my way i guess! lol... I look forward to getting to know you ;) you can IM me at LAfashin (AIM) Also I think this is important to mention... I dont take sex lightly. Im not one of those girls that just have one night stands, and have sex with random guys just cuz their horny. Sex means somthing to me, and I have to have feelings for someone in order to sleep with them. I have only had sex with 2 people in my life, and I was in a relationship/dating both of them... people can judge me, or call me a prude, but just becuase I respect my body and respect the experience of sex doesnt mean im not good at it ;) I life my life by this motto basically "You Live, You Learn, No Regrets"... after a really bad break up I kinda wrote this little
about my fling
my match has to be someone I am physically attracted too. someone i connect with right away.. who shares the same sense of humor, personality, and most likes and dislikes. i would like them to be in to music, not necessarily my kind of music. I would also like to be able to appreciate art, nd different art form. Having Tattoos would be a HUGE PLUS! I cant be forced to have feelings for the person, or to be attracted to them. immediate connection is important. I want them to be chill like me, and be ok with just a nite in watching a movie. they have to get along with my family, becuase my family means alot to me. o and they must love animals, atleast doggies :)p.s. tattoos rock my socks!