Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
lagillespie Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Lexington , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I'm a very open-minded person. I have so much about me that can't be put into words. I love children, it's my passion to teach. I'm trying to get my degree in Early Childhood Education which means in about two years I'll have my degree to be a preschool teacher!!! Too Excited. Half the time I talk like a child but that's only because when you have to study children almost every day you tend to take up how they talk. I'm big into going out and window shopping (or as they say walking around looking) I don't make a lot of money at all..I work in retail department store in a small tiny strip mall. I listen to the radio i believe almost every day of my life, i love music. I use to play french horn, trumpet, mellophone..But believe me i couldn't tell you anything about them anymore! I love scented candles. My favorite stores are Bath & Body Works, Rugged Wearhouse...etc My favorite type of music is totally country, but i really listen to almost everything that there is possible. I have huge ass goals, I just need some encouragment sometimes getting them. I've been into too many relationships where the guy just killed my spirits and goals. Most say that words are just words and shouldn't hurt people....believe me i get hurt a lot if you hurt me....I have one older sister, both my parents are still together!!!! My sister is married, and has five little pugs that were born in Jan. 3rd i believe, she's trying to find homes for a couple of them!!!! They're totally cute I have a doggie. She's my little girl. And just adopted my sisters cat!!!! So in total i have one hamster(Jeremiah), a beta fish (Lenard) a cat (Salvanna) and a dog (Gracie Lynn)....I currently live with my parents until i get back onto my feet and out the door. What I look for in a guy: I want a guy with a job, that is responsible, helps me with my own goals (such as encouragement) understanding, trustworthy, big into personality. I don't care about looks, body type nothing in that sort I'm really into gettin
about my fling