Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Lana63 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 47 year old Woman
Location: Tacoma , WA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Status: Single
about me
I keep very busy in both my personal and professional life. Things that are important to me and support my lifestyle are spending time with family, friends and my pets, working around my house/farm, relaxing evenings/weekends at home, reading good books, and snuggling up with a loving partner after a nice dinner at home, enjoying a glass of wine or martini and a movie. Traditional date nights are always fun too. It's great to get out on the town with the one you love. I enjoy walks in the woods or on the beach. Walking with a companion is far more enjoyable than walking alone. I love to explore. Much of my exploring I do on horseback. I love taking the horses up to the Pacific Crest Trail to ride and camp. We live in such an amazing and beautiful state, and I haven't explored nearly enough of it yet. I also love to travel - so far most of my travel has been in the US, or at least the North American continent - but I'm ready to go international! I can be a homebody, farm-girl, wilderness hiker/camper or jetsetter, as long as I'm with someone I am comfortable with and love, who enjoys life like I do.
about my fling