Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
lara-croft3626 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 43 year old Woman
Location: Cairns , AS004 Australia
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
I'm probably not your typical female, I work with wildlife, so i've sat on the back of a 5.2m croc & handled the top 10 most venomous snakes in the world. The things i get up to in my work, freaks my mum out constantly. Lol. I guess i'm a little wild at heart, always had that little bit of tom boy in me. But, i'm ready to settle down, if i can find that special someone to tame me!! Although, i would like to find that someone, that i can still do fun things together. Don't get me wrong, i know how to be a lady, i love to dress up & look hot, when the occasion suits. I'm a fun, happy, go lucky girl, not a lot fazes me. I have a gentle nature, loving, caring, passionate & compassionate. As you've probably guessed, i love the outdoors, camping, bushwalking, walks along the beach or just a casual weekend drive somewhere. I don't go out partying much these day, but still enjoy the occasional nite clubbing ( just takes me a few days longer to recover, nowadays!),as i love dancing, or going to see a live band, out to dinner, or just for social drinks or a bbq. Or i'm happy to settle for a quite night in with a good movie, couple of drinks & snuggled up on the couch with that special someone!
about my fling