Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Lara-Grace Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 38 year old Woman
Location: Pompano Beach , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Ask me
Religion: Other
Languages: English, Russian
Income: Ask me
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Status: Ask me
about me
I just moved to this area, originally from Europe, but lived in US for 13 years. I would like to find a kind, honest, caring and loving man who looking for long-term relationship. I like to travel, go to movies, like good dinng, love music and dancing, enjoy arts and theater. I enjoy outdoor, love ocean and water activities. I am looking forward to meet someone special for me. I am still hoping to find one true love and the right person for me. I like to find a real man who can take care of me, share with me his home, his life, his family and his interests, who can be with me a real gentleman, who knows how to be nice with a good lady. I want to grow old together with the right man and have a life time of happiness, romance, friendship, and love. I would like to meet for lunch or dinner and get to know each other. Thank you for taking time to read my profile. My Interests: enjoy sailing travel bike or horse ride walks ski ice skate love nature and animals garden and flowers music arts and crafts oil painting drawing ceramics concerts shows dinning church activities photography musical theater movies ocean water activities love to swim hike
about my fling
Please tell me what is your values in life...what are you looking for ...and what is your goals...