Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
lasignorita Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 39 year old Woman
Location: Petawawa , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English, French
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Divorced
about me
"Lasignorita"...I'm not a spanish woman but a french woman who enjoys an active lifestyle, beside spending time my children...keeping fit is a priority. I love the outdoors...specially skiing in the winter and camping/kayaking/biking in the summer. I have a passion for photography which I try to combine with my outdoor and travel activities. I would like meeting someone who enjoys an active and healthy lifestyle and likes keeping fit and is happy with the small things that life has to offer but who's also open minded on trying new things. Someone who can also appreciate quiet times such as a good movie or making a good supper with wine while chatting about everything and anything. Spending some time with a genuine and "happy" good friend with a positive outlook on life and well balanced life could slowly go beyond friendship and would be welcomed in my life. First, drop me a few lines and let's see what happens next...
about my fling
If you are a good hearthed men, between 33 and 50, who enjoys the outdoors and physical activities but also some quiet time at home...I would like to get to know you better :)