Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
LastFatalKiss Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Beatrice , NE United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Alright all a little about me. Well 20 years old I'll be 21 October 10th. I'm 6'0 tall long blondish hair for now. I'm always dying it, just depends on the mood im in. I love music anythings from Acon to Rob Zombie and then some. I love to be with my family that includes my friends cuz my friends are my family. Family means a lot to me and if you mess with my family be prepared to mess with me. I love being outdoors doing all kinds of things like muddin, wrestling, fishin, campin, 4-wheelin just anything. I love animals and being on a farm even though Im not on one right now. I used to live on one and I loved it. I loved working in the hay field, drivin the tractor and everything. It was great. What else. Well I love scary movies and anything creepy crawly and just plain gross or disgusting. I love the weird, the freaky, the out of this world, the unbeilevable, and everything. Im nothing special just an average girl whos been beat up and hurt bad in the past. Ive been through a lot and Im not complaining. Ive learned from my mistakes and the mistakes of others and still making my own which is the fun part. Im pretty laid back in nature and love to have fun. I just like being me, what you see is what you get. LOL that was coreny I know but hey its me. :)
about my fling
tell you later