Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
latin_babe3 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
looking for a relationship...
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Hillsboro , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, Hispanic, Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
FOR EVERYONE VIEWING MY PROFILE, I AM NOT ON FLING.COM, I AM ON MEETREALGUYS. THESE TOO SITES ARE CONNECTED FROM WHAT I FOUND OUT. IM NOT LOOKING FOR A FLING, IM LOOKING FOR SOMETHING MORE SERIOUS. YOU WILL NOT GET A RESPONSE FROM ME IF YOU MESSAGE ME DISRESPECTING ME WITH YOUR COMMENTS AND IF YOUR NOT LOOKING FOR THE SAME THING. THANKS I do have more pictures for everyone who ask, I just dont want other women stealing my pictures like they did in the past.. Im am looking for a man between the ages of 20 and 27. And please do not email me if you do not have a photo available online or at all. I will not respond back to you if you are 30 and over no longer , so stop messaging me please... ABOUT ME: I currently live in Hillsboro only attending college here for volleyball. Ill be transfering to Hofstra University to play and further my degree in New York next Fall but moving up there in June to get use to the area. I fell in love with NY when I visited! I carry many great traits and qualities about myself. Im fun, outgoing, funny, respectful, loving, caring, giving, very romantic, silly, athletic, sweet, loyal, ambitious, creative, great listener, hardworking, intellectual/intelligent. I appreciate anything and everything a man or anyone does for me. I am a mixed race w/ puerto rican so to let you know im from San Juan, PuertoRico, so for the people that ask or assume, Im not a native texan.. Very athletic. I am a very focused woman and in the process of earning my bachelors and masters degree in both Finance and Accountng. Success is my word. I am looking for a long term relationship and hoping to fall in love.
about my fling
WHAT I LOOK FOR IN A MAN: Any race i am interested in. Loyal, faithful, sweet, intelligent, ambitious, must be funn, must be romantic, thoughtful, respectful, outgoing, generous. Id LIKE A MAN WHO: Not afraid to show his sensitive side(crying and such), this is the most attractive thing a man can give off to me. Who will do or buy things for me at times cause i will do the same, surprise me with things, support me with everything, like me for me, respect me in every way, and has to have a personality that meshes with mine and has the same views, future views and wants almost the same as i want in the future. A man who can be very romantic ( candelit dinners, romantic setting nights alone, buying flowers, or doing things i like, just making me happy). Must be athletic because health is a big thing for me. Want kids and love kids. A man who has his career in progress as in being in college and knows he will successful as i will be or has his career set already and making good money. Also independent. Im a 50/50 person when it comes to relationships, but if a guy wants to take alittle bit more control than thats fine with me.