Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
latinaenamorada810 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 45 year old Woman
Location: Bridgeport , CT United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Im Puerto Rican born, raised in Bridgeport, connecticut since I was 3...single for almost 2 yrs, never married, no children, but no stranger to relationships. Im bi-lingual (speak english/spanish) im out going, caring, understanding, great sense of humor, down to earth personality, funny, love making people laugh. Im very family oriented. Love cooking, walks at beach/park, movies, I also enjoy going latin dancing and play pool. Im very opened minded and I speak my mind out. Age, race and color is not important...im a person that's open to options, but am looking within 30-60 miles from me and not looking for an international relationship...SORRY!!!!!Anything else you wish to know about me...just leave a messege on here.
about my fling
Looking to meet new people on this site and get to know them. Looking for trust, honesty, respect, loyalty, understanding and lots of communications...looking to meet someone who will accept me for who I am. I like my decisions to be respected when it comes in search of a relationship. Like to start as friends first and then let everything takes it course from there.