Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
LatinLegacy1 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 38 year old Woman
Location: Scottsbluff , NE United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Finance
Status: Divorced
about me
I am a single mother of 3. I am 5'3", 125 lbs. I have long, black, cury hair, brown eyes and nice lips. I am passionate about having a complete loving, caring family structure. I believe I have achieved most of my goals and I can start enjoying life. I am missing one piece of the puzzle and that is someone to share my life with. I am genuienly interested in the well being of others. I am tender hearted and take pleasure in helping others while expecting nothing in return. I am very creative and imaginative and am open to new ideas and experiences. My closests friends would describe me as humble, good listener, loyal and very compassionate of people.
about my fling
If you like to have fun and consider yourself to be spontaneous yet also responsible and mature, things are off to a great start! I think it is fantastic if you enjoy cuddling up on the couch to watch a movie or just relaxing together. The feature that captures my attention is a man's eyes and lips. Lips are very sensual to me. To me, romance means being with someone who can enjoy spending time with me. A man who has only eyes for me and is supportive are important qualities!! No pressure! Lets just relax...become friends and get to know each other...and see what happens.