Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Lauraesme Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Bournemouth , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Single
about me
I'm looking to find an honest man to take care of me and treat me to lots of exciting dates. I am aware that being on this site might make me look shallow but at the end of the day you never know who you might find. So a little about me. One of my favourite things is to stay in with friends and a few bottles of wine, I'm a keen cook and love entertaining. Of course sometimes I like to be adventurous and go out for a few cocktails and have a dance with my girlfriends. Career wise I have spent the last three years working very hard with one of my best friends on a dance company. We've spent a couple of summers in Edinburgh performing at The Fringe Festival, but it's time to lay my "dancing shoes" to rest, as next year I am studying to be a qualified dance teacher. I think everyone is unique in their own way and hopefully whoever reads this and whoever gets to know me will like all the little things about me that make me unique. I very much love my family and friends, they are a huge part of my life so if they are happy then that makes me happy. I am a very big fan of music as most people are, my taste is quite eclectic. I'm currently listening to Allie Moss, The XX, Kings of Leon and have recently rediscovered my love for Jet. I love going to gigs and festivals but I've not been to enough yet this year.
about my fling