Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
lauraginnie Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 33 year old Woman
Location: Leeds , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: Ask me
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
The following might seem materialistic, but i'm far from shallow, i'm easy going, genuine, happy and considerate, a bit of a clown but if you can't laugh at yourself then you're too serious. I enjoy life and new experiences, as long as you are down to earth and genuine, you get my vote! I have a wide and varied interest in all music from Funk, Soul, Liquid Drum & Bass, various Dj's to bands and solo artists. I have travelled to many places but so many more on the list!! Travel is important to me, culture and the experience, not to mention local cuisine. I love Afria, South America, quaint mediteranean hide outs and cities, i'd really like to see the Northern Lights when brave enough to venture into degrees below what we can stand! Malaysia and Vietnam would be fantastic for the local cuisine (ideally not watching butchery). Hong Kong was interesting but didn't take my breath away. I love film, theatre, arts and fashion. I enjoy dancing, exercising, cooking, socialising, home making/interior design, dinner parties, weekends away and visiting friends and family. Bit of a petrol head, but nothing's changed since childhood!! My favourite cars are Audi R8, Jaguars, Lotus Elise, Ascari's and the old Renault Spider. Jobs wise have been modelling and dancing, (also working with costume design, make up and choreography) to include tv work, commercials and music videos. The most fun was hosting for a speed dating company.... Although i have been a sales administrator, accounts manager, insurance, insolvency account administrator and customer service operator, i hated the environment and loss of freedom. I do enjoy music, as a teenager i played the violin, drums, recorders, piano, organ, keyboard and synthesizer...Now im considering production if the talent hasn't disappeared! Less patient with age might lose interest haha. Thanks for reading xx have fun
about my fling
Well people always expect way too much, i'm happy if you're happy, genuine, loyal, fun, have a sense of humour, have similar and varied interests. No pretence or huge ego, it's unattractive, but open minded.