Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
lauraharris Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Nottingham , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Im totally bored of being single. I enjoy going out with my friends, but also staying in with some good food and a film. I love going to horsey events. Certain things in life fascinate me. I enjoy walking my two dogs come rain or shine. Going for drives into the country side to a nice pub for lunch would never be turned down. I would like to open a cake shop at some point in my life, more than likely closer to retirement. I work hard at what I do and aim to please, but in turn this brings a lot of tiredness lol. Im in early morning kind of girl so im looking for someone who doesn't likes to lie in til lunch. I like a lot of music depends what on although im like some drum and bass. Also again depending on the mood im in, a bit of Fall Out Boy, or Foo Fighters, You Me At Six.
about my fling
Im open to trying new things in many aspects. Ive just come out of a long term relationship and want to get back out there. p.s Please, if your going to send me a message write a message not just "hey how are you?". Its really frustrating. Lovesss xxx