Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
lauranmichelle89 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Lake Charles , LA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race:
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
My name is Lauran.....I am made up of pure awesomeness, LOL. My family is very important to me, they have done alot for me and are amazing!!! I move around alot, never in one place longer than a year or two. Life is two short for all the drama and bullsh*tthat people make it out to be. I'm ready to find my better half and have crazy adventures together!! I'm from a small town in Louisiana called Johnson Bayou. I'm from a cajun background where family and food is very important. If you are not familiar with the Cajun or Creole culture I would love to teach you a few things. I believe you should alway try something at least once in your life. I love to goof around. I have a great playful personality. Love to keep a smile on peoples' faces. I believe in zombies "LOL" I sometimes have a funny sarcastic attitude. I'm also a very kind hearted person. I love animals of every kind. I love to be spontaneous at moments and other moments i just want to relax and soak in the beauty of the world. Sometimes when you move too fast you never really learn to appreciate the small things life has to offer. I love to try new things when I get the chance to. I have never left the States, but someday I hope to travel to The philippines, Korea and Vietnam. I want to experience different cultures and learn new languages. I'm looking for that special someone who will make my life complete. So if you think your right for me then let me know. I am a faithful women, so a long distance relationship is not a problem for me :)
about my fling