Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
lauren danielle Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Kernersville , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
my name is lauren and i have a two year old son. im looking for someone that is fun and who likes adventures..i love the outdoors and playing sports..im not one of those girls who is going to sit back and watch you and the guys throw around the ball...im going to be throwing around the ball with you..i love to laugh and enjoy life because you never know what will happen tomorrow..honesty is a big thing with me..lying never gets anyone anywhere..if your on here just to have a one night stand or get in my pants thats def not the type of girl i am..im ready for something serious and someone who isnt going to play games..i have my son all but every other weekend so its hard to just meet up at any time..anything else just ask :)
about my fling
looking for a guy who knows what he wants in life..someone who will make me laugh all day everyday..someone whos not a negative person...i want someone that is family oriented and loves children and understands that my son comes first...i would like for someone who doesnt care that i have tattoos and who will always accept me for me and never try to change me...im just tired of being single and waiting for the perfect guy to come along...i miss waking up to that special someone everyday and the texts in the morning or right before bed just letting you know that they were thinking of you..but if all you want is to ask me if im dtf or anything like that then dont waste ur time typing it out cause i will not answer back or i might but with something that ur not going to like :)