Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
laurenisfree Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 43 year old Woman
Location: Sealy , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Widowed
about me
Live in a small town full of really highly insignificant people who basically cant seem to find much else to do except start drama, lie, cheat, steal, gossip, judge and well Im tired of thinking of more adjectives that fit already. I am a happy person lol I just am tired of where I live and there is no hope in there being anyone of any decency near me... I am young at heart and like to cut up and have fun. I play guitar and sing.. so music is my passion. I love going to see live music of all kinds, local, cover bands and concerts even all different kinds of music although I am mostly into rock. (unless I am in the mood to dance, which I can tear up a dance floor) I love the outdoors, fishing, surfing, hiking, camping etc. I love sports... mostly football and baseball, but I enjoy most sports to some degree. I am the mother of 3 gorgeous kids who are basically out the door so I am about to be able to do so many more things with my life. :) I am honest and very laid back... with a really BAD habit of making people laugh. I think we should laugh 90 percent of the time *shrugs*
about my fling
I am not looking for anything imparticular just love meeting new people and well... whatever happens happens... as I usually say "It is what it is" :)