Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
laurenp23 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: London , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Brown
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
My name is Lauren I'm 24 and work in the creative industry. I have a BA in woven Textile design.... and I have just this second realised that I need to write something other than my CV description ha! I love travelling, dancing, sport, fashion, photography, art, music and many other things. I enjoy physical and mental challenges as well! Last year I climbed Kilimanjaro for charity which was amazing!I saw some great things and met some brilliant people, cannot wait to do something similar, and soon! I would class myself as an early bird....usually:)! I really love breakfast, not sure why? Thats y you can see me looking very happy scoffing myself with cereal in my picture...:) hahaha simple pleasures!!! Things I don't like however are cheese, marmite, people who eat their bogies hahaha iv seen it, and it really upsets me...:) Hahaha! The things I do like; Ibiza, Las Dalias Market, Benicassim, The Market Place, The Punch Bowl, Nottinghill, Boxing, The Inbetweeners, The Tram Shed Tooting, Forrest Gump, a good toned arm, a hard core boogy and lots more...... So if theres a nice/ a little naughty man out there who is intelligent, motivated, doesn't just want to send me a picture of his knob...hehehe, frankly if i don't know you, I'm not really interested in you're parts....:).... hmmm mayb thats just me? ah well hahahah and..... to continue my previous point can laugh at himself from time to time... then wahoo come and say hello:)! Oh ps; if you like sport, and don't have a driving ban then thats always a bonus..:)
about my fling