Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
laureny.x Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Luton , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Finance
Status: Single
about me
i can be a little bit slow, typical blonde. but like it or lump it. i do stupid things like push 'pull' doors. get chickens and turkeys mixed up. take ages to get a joke. but i am very easily amused and love a guy who can make me laugh. :) between me and my mum, we have three horses. been horse riding for as long as i can remember. i love any animal that hasn't got more than 4 legs. lol. i love singing and music. i'm quite a confident girl once you get to know me. i love family guy and mock the week. the only two television programmes that make me laugh out loud!! i adore shoes. definately love to party. drink. shop. love going out with the girls. try to get away at least once/twice a year, i'm pretty well travelled already! work full time as a personal banker. so i definately live for the weekend. the people really make my job. i am a very people person, i really enjoy the company of others. i love just chilling out watching movies. spending time with my friends and family. i love american/australian accents. :) i just wanna meet someone who can make me laugh, is honest, warm, loving and caring. apply within :) .. anything else you wanna know just ask.
about my fling
i hate moustaches! dunno what it is.. just cannot stand them. i have never dated a smoker or a drug taker and don't plan to. love a tall, dark handsome guy ;) please don't message me if you're old enough to be my dad asking me for nsa sex. it's sick. i'm a sucker for a guy with nice eyes and a gorgeous smile.