Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Lauricke Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 33 year old Woman
Location: Hove , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I work as a Lithuanian/ Russian interpreter( don't panic, I don't need visa or a husband to stay in UK) which involves a lot of travelling round Kent and Sussex. I like going to galleries, museums, theatres, cinemas. I have studied classical singing and occasionally do a recital or sing in the amateur productions. I like outdoors and travelling. I have done trans-Mongolian trip from Moscow to Beijing, been to Mexico, Canada...would love to go to South America and many other places. I am inquisitive and happy to try new things. I am looking for a mature, sensitive, caring guy, who would be interested in more than just football and my body measurements. Don't want to rush into anything and anyone would not do... but as long as you know what you want, have directions and principles, can start and hold a conversation, don't fancy yourself too much, know how to make a woman feel special, passionate, creative...we'll be all right :) PLEASE if you send an e-mail, write something else and more than just " liked your profile".
about my fling