Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Lauriella Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 38 year old Woman
Location: Ocean Park , WA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Retired
Status: Ask me
about me
Ok!!!!!!! GUYS First of all..... I am NOT HIGH MAINTENANCE!!!! I can put a toolbelt on one minute and get filthy dirty, And the next be in high heels and look like a million bucks.. For me it is fairly simple.I love my life an being me the good, bad and the ugly. I am very kind person probably to a flault and get taken advantage of quite often but I believe you get what you give and at some point it always come back around and if it never does, then I get the satisfaction of help or doing nice things for people and that makes me, ME. I LOVE MY LIFE AND BEING ME. My friends that I have are the old dear ones to my heart they have been in my life since I was five,eleven,and 18. God time goes fast....anyways....... I'm a fun loving person that enjoys engaging in conversation with all types of people. I feel that I have learned from every experience that life, love, and friendships have blessed me with. I truly enjoy surrounding myself with nature and giving back as much as possible. My friendships and family are a priority in my life. I have a great appreciation for all the arts. I have been in several local theatrical performances. I have also performed music at several events. Music is in my heart and it inspires me. I welcome any new task or challenge with ease. The woods on a hot summer day or seeing a beautiful sunset this is my church I am spiritual but not religious and Oh, I love to stargaze also Sooo... If you want to talk don't be shy.:
about my fling