Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
leahks334 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Goleta , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
I love all water sports....wakeboarding, water polo, and swimming! I graduated from the University of California in Santa Barbara! I am now back at UCSB in grad school to become a special education teacher. It is an awesome experience and I wouldn't do anything different. I am a Special Olympics Swim Coach in the Spring. My athletes are awesome and I wouldn't trade them for the world! I love to travel and experience new places and cultures. I have interned with the Sea Life Park working with sea lions and dolphins. I have studied dolphin and whale behavior on the Big Island and Maui and I loved ever second of it! Currently, I am enjoying spending time with my son and enjoying life! I love my family and friends and would not be able to make the journey through life without them. I listen to many genres of music, 80s, alternative rock, house, hip-hop, whatever I feel like listening in that particular moment...
about my fling
A first date is the get to know more about you phase in dating so I would go to a place that would be conducive to talking like a park, the beach or a small cafe. I like a fancy night out but I also like casual walks or talks so I am pretty open when it comes to first dates.