Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
leann1978 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 32 year old Woman
Location: Windsor , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I am a 32 female single, never married, got children. right now I am attending the University, Career I am going for is Nursing. I do not smoke, Drink or do Drugs, I am 5"10 height, with green blue eyes, full figured female, I am searching for the right man, as I was not in a good relationship before, I am a very quite, shy, and outgoing woman, I would never hurt a fly, I am sweet, kind loving, and spiritual woman, I like to be treated equally, I am not a picky woman, one thing I don't want is a picky, Jelous, controlling man in my life, I need a down to earth man, who nows what he is doing in his life, I got a lot of goals I want to achieve in my life, and one day I will reach my goals, I just got to keep working at it, I am single mother of four wonderful children, and they mean the world to me. I luv to walk, explore the out door, I luv to camp, fish, hike mountins, I luv swimming in beaches and lakes, play volly ball, basketball. work out in the gym. there are many other things that I luv to do. I luv to travel and see new things. that I have never seen b4. if u like to know more bout me send me message.
about my fling
I like a man who is clean shaving, who also keeps himself clean, who dresses good. who has a great personality. who know what he is doing in his life, and has a good head on his shoulders, Remember i need a man who is not picky with a woman he is with....