Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Learn_to_Live Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Holland , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Co-habitating
about me
I'm an open book! Ask what you'd like to know and I'll share. To give you a bit about me though to start... I'm 19, I work full time and I'm going to college in the fall. I have an avid desire for knowledge and travel. Both bring me great pleasure. I'm very open-minded and exploratory. My body type is voluptuous and I'm very shapely; wide hips, curvy bum and breasts. I'm also bisexual, just a nifty factoid about me. Reading, Writing, Singing, Watching films, Dancing, Laughing, Walking, Talking, Swimming, Scubadiving, Bowling, Shooting pool, etc. etc...I love to live life and experience new things! On a side note I have nine piercings. two in each lobe, a left ear industrial scaffolding, vertical labret, tongue and both nipples. Also...please do not add me as a friend if you've never even messaged me! I will ignore you!
about my fling
Intelligence is sexy, so is being adventurous and having an open mind. A good sense of humor is always a plus, and if we have some interests in common? All the better! Give it a chance, if you like what you see message me and we'll see where it goes from there!