Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
LeasaDE Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 45 year old Woman
Location: Salem , WV United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Hello, My name is Leasa. I am 45. I am Christian by faith. I have 2 daughters and 2 grand-babies that mean the world to me.I was married for 21yrs. and have been divorced for 2yrs. I love adventure and learning new things. I am an honest, outgoing, giving, generous, faithful, loving,and humble woman. Family is very important to me. I am close with all my family. I believe that everyone has a soul mate out there waiting to be found. I'm looking to find mine. My interests include: Boating, fishing, 4wheeling, motorcycling, traveling, reading, country music, swimming, dining in and watching movies in front of a roaring fire, spending time with my family and friends, concerts, theatre, Sunday drives in the country, and just hanging out relaxing with that special someone. Two things I definitly want to do in the future are, visit Ireland and spend the night in a castle, and I am very interested in learning the art of fly fishing. Now, on to the subject of money. I don't believe that having money makes a person happy, I believe that happiness must come from within. Having money is nice and it can add to lifes experiences but it is not everything. If you are interested and would like to get to know me let me know.
about my fling