Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
leilani728 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
LOOKING FOR MY ROMEO & I'LL BE YOUR JULIET!!!!!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 36 year old Woman
Location: Norfolk , VA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Aloha, Well I'm a very down to earth type person.I'm a very loyal and trustworthy friend to have trust and believe I got your back 200%. Yes I have my moments, but who doesn't. I served my country for six years in the UNITED STATES NAVY, and I'm also second generation NAVY so I still have the MILITARY MENTALITY 24/7 365 days a week IT WILL NEVER change. I have a great sense of humor, sexy,trustworthy, loyal, compassionate, hopeless romantic, sophisticated, CLASSY, sensual, and I'm a good coversationalist. Great listener, I can also cook, I treat the men that I date like a KING (yes just like Destiny's Child song I Cater to You). I CAN NOT STAND PEOPLE WHO PLAY MIND GAMES I am too old for all the BS & DRAMA so if you like that kind of thing KEEP IT MOVING I'm not the one. I am also a STRAIGHT FORWARD, BRUTALLY HONEST, AND A STRAIGHT TO THE POINT TYPE PERSON.(if you don't like it oh well keep it moving then).
about my fling
I'm looking for a man who is a true gentleman who can treat a lady like me right. Someone with a great sense of humor (I love to laugh), someone with compassion, romantic, and down to earth.