Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
LEILANI757 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
LET ME BE YOUR FANTASY GIRL, AND PRIVATE DANCER!!!
seeking: Couples, Men  interested in: Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 36 year old Woman
Location: Norfolk , VA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Aloha my name is LEILANI: Well I'm a very down to earth type person.I'm a very loyal and trustworthy friend to have trust and believe I got your back 200%. Yes I have my moments, but who doesn't. I served my country for six years in the UNITED STATES NAVY, and I'm also second generation NAVY so I still have the MILITARY MENTALITY 24/7 365 days a week IT WILL NEVER change. I have a great sense of humor, sexy, sophisticated, CLASSY, sensual, and I'm a good coversationalist. Great listener, I can also cook, I treat the men that I date like a KING (yes just like Destiny's Child song I Cater to You). I CAN NOT STAND PEOPLE WHO PLAY MIND GAMES I am too damn old for all the BULLSHIT & DRAMA so if you like that kind of thing KEEP IT MOVING I'm not the one. I am also a STRAIGHT FORWARD, BRUTALLY HONEST, AND A STRAIGHT TO THE POINT TYPE PERSON.(if you don't like it oh well keep it moving then). I do like oral sex, but here's the deal IF YOU CAN'T KISS MY KITTY YOU GET NO HEAD. THIS IS A 50/50 NO IF AND'S OR BUT'S ABOUT IT. I am clean shaven from the waist below
about my fling
For now I'm looking for a sexual relationship if it progress to something more then it is what it is. GENTLEMEN HERE ARE THE CRITERIA YOU MUST ABSOLUTELY MEET (if you do not meet these criteria then please do not waste your time sending me a message): AGE: 30-46 (depends on your maturity level I do make exceptions). BODY TYPE: Average, Athletic, Muscular, and Slender RACE: White (Italian, Etc.); Black; Polynesian; Asian; Hispanic; Native American; or mixed. GROOMING (THIS IS ABSOLUTELY, POSITIVELY A MUST WITH NO EXCEPTIONS ON THIS ONE ABSOLUTELY NONE): You must be clean shaven everywhere NO HAIR ON CHEST, AND ABSOLUTELY POSITIVELY NO HAIR BELOW THE WAIST I ABSOLUTELY POSITIVELY CAN'T STAND PUBIC HAIR IT'S GROSS AND DOESN'T TURN ME ON TO SEE IT (I'M USED TO DATING MILITARY MEN, AND MALE EXOTIC DANCERS WHO SHAVE EVERYTHING BELOW THE WAIST). SO IF YOU GOT ALOT OF PUBIC HAIR AND ISN'T WILLING TO SHAVE IT ALL OFF SORRY I'M NOT THE ONE YOU WANT TO TALK TO. What I'm looking for in a Man: Compassionate; Great sense of humor (I love it when a man can make me laugh); Romantic; Intelligent; Good listener; Good cook; Can hold a conversation; Trustworthy; Honest (THIS IS A MUST HAVE NO EXCEPTIONS); Can accept a person with flaws and all; have a good head on their shoulders (I don't deal with men who don't know what the hell they want in life); Straight forward (I don't like men who can't open their mouth and say what they want to say); and you MUST NOT play mind games I'm not some little girl so keep it moving with that BS. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this. ****