Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
lesleigh88 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Brandon , MB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Green
Race:
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Hey, my name is Lesleigh. I'm 22 years old. I have two daughters, names are Ava & Cailee. They're my life, so anyone who decides to message, you'd have to be okay with that. I'm outgoing, a bit shy at first, but once a conversation sparks up, I'm open to anything.I've got 8 tattoo's, I've got a very good sense of humor, making people laugh is my specialty. I have a good personality, I like to be myself at all times, and I wouldn't change because I'm around new people. That's what makes us all unique. My taste in music is fair, I grew up with country, but I'm not a huge fan. Once in a while you'll catch me listening to it, but I'm usually more into rock/heavy metal/rap, my favourite singers Billy Talent, Metallica, & The Game. I'd name more, but it's endless. I'm not looking for an intimate encounter, so if that's all you're searching for, you're wasting your time. Also, I'm not looking into serious dating, I believe that I should casual date, but if it gets to the point of seriousness, then it happens. If you have any questions, you can message, and I'll get back to you. :)
about my fling