Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
LeTara Jordan Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 18 year old Woman
Location: Holmdel , NJ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Hi there, my name is Letara. I was born in agana, Guam, but I have lived in san diego all my life until this year, now I currently reside in Holmdel, New Jersey and it is a MAJOR change.I am smart,understanding,Funny :), I learning how to be independent(since I've never been taught how to be), A pretty positive person, I dont really argue, Im not a violent person, but I can be a bit spoiled and stubborn :D and thats all I can think of right now.I am about to graduate high school in June and I'm already enrolled at Brookdale community college. I am 18 :) ..To be honest I have been in and out of relationships, some have been successful some haven't, I guess what I am trying to say is that I am trying to find someone compatible for me, because I end up with a good person and all but usually they are not the whole package, meaning they may be smart and gentlelike but they cant support me or they are able to support me but they just want a short relationship... I've been hurt many times, and I heard about this site from my friend, so anyone out there thats just wanting to chat and help me out here, :) then here I am. If you want to know more about me, you know what to do. I'd like to just put it out there that i am EXTREMELY SHY, and its taking me a lot of courage to do this, I'm just scared of getting hurt again... and I just started learning how to webcam so its a new thing to me, so if you like the whole webcaming thing, it may take me a while to get use to :) just SAYING lol.
about my fling
To be honest uhm I don't really have a certain type a guy that I want, I mean my ideal guy is to be an understanding, independent, fun loving, non-judgemental, supportive type of guy, I mean i don't really care about money as much, but i do want to be able to be supported, But I would also be the same in return. But yeah :D