Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Lette66 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Kelowna , BC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm Britt, Im 19 and im a Juggalette I enjoy movies and music..Music is my life I'm really easy going and layed back, I'm easy to get along with unless you get on my bad side.. I'm funny and I enjoy helping people who need it I'm usually really shy and nervous when I first meet someone, but I open up over time. I wear glasses but never in pics for some reasson.. Im a Techno Freak.. If things need to get done, I do it.. I will admit..I do procrastinate alot I don't really know what im looking for..So dont ask me.. My friends and family are my life and they will always come first My niece means the world to me, and I spend alot of my time with her. I dont like bullsh*t or drama..So dont start It.. Calgary Flames are my favorite team. I have my tounge peirced and a tattoo on my arm I like alot of different typs of music like.. Insane Clown Posse (And all of Pyschopathic Records) Basshunter Avantasia D Devils Scooter Dubstep DJ Manian LIGHTS Taylor Swift Linkin Park Metallica Some country And so much more..If you wanna know, Just ask My dream since I was 3 was to be an actress. I want to be a nurse and a bartender And I also LOVE hockey
about my fling