Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
levi0li Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Regina , SK Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Native American
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English, Other
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I'm a very shy person sometimes, depending on the situation. I'm an outgoing person so easy to get along with, I laugh and make people laugh. I'm friendly and I love my family and love spending whatever time I get with them. I enjoy the outdoors, I try to live life to the fullest, and I love classic cars. I'm not sure what I'm looking for as I've recently gotten out of a relationship, so for now, hang out and meet new people, then maybe something more. Anyways, I play the piano, guitar, and the violin. So I LOVE music very much, but I can honestly say since starting university I haven't played that much so I'm a bit rusty. I love animals. I have two birds of my own. I don't have time for a cat or a dog as either I work or go to school so there's not much time in between. I attend one of the best Universities in Canada and will be going into my 3rd year. Other than that, I like honest and funny people. I laugh and talk quite a bit and like trying new things. I ain't afraid of adventure and I absolutely love travelling. If you want to know more just message.
about my fling