Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Lexi_beach_Bunny Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Palm Harbor , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Other
Languages: English, Other
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
Hey Guys I'm Lexi. I just moved to Florida a couple of weeks ago, from Colorado. I'm in transition of Transferring colleges to be a Massage therapist. I love to travel and try new things! I used to be a ski instructor I love being in the snow, also I enjoy being by the water. I'm a fun, loving, easygoing type of person. I love to meet new people and thoroughly enjoy making friends. I love to be outdoors, hiking, skiing, swimming, rollerblading, fishing, being out on a boat and even mudding. I am an avid sports fan Including Baseball, Hockey, tennis, Soccer and especially Football, I can't get enough of that I'd like to meet someone who loves music as I do and maybe share. And above all someone who enjoys having a good conversation. I absolutely love music as mentioned before, anything from classic rock, contemporary, classical, theater, and even reggae. I love to have fun and make people smile. And If you like my profile and would like to learn more send me a message as I would like to learn about you. Lexi.
about my fling
tell you later