Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
lilraeofsun
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Free
Age / Gender:23 / Woman
Location:Orlando, Florida
Height:0
Body Type:Petite
Hair ColorBlonde
Eye ColorBlue
RaceWhite
ReligionChristian
LanguagesEnglish,french
Income<25
ProfessionStudent
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

I am a dork, country girl, city slicker, and animal lover. I enjoy days on the beach, adventures in the springs and movie nights on the couch. Cards is my favorite game, next to four square and Frisbee. As a kid at heart, i am playful, adventurous, and love to laugh. Loyal to my friends, respectful to new people, and open to new experiences. I love chilling and having a beer with friends, or going out for some Karaoke and pool. My favorite thing to do on the weekend is to spend some time with my baby girl, Skye. She is my Pasofino mare, and I love her deeply. I also own two snakes, Aru green tree python (2ft) and a Ghost Bull Snake (5.5ft.) I get down with country, rock, and alternative. Sushi, Italian, and grilled anything are my forte, and all time favorite. Cooking, dancing and having a good time are my passions, as well as my family, pets, education and goals. Right now I interning under my instructor to become a horse trainer. Loved horses since i was a little girl, and i am finally able to live my dream. I work at the barn to earn my horses keep, and train hard to get her to where she needs to be. Living the dream, is where i wanna be. C: If you want to know more, your welcome to shoot me a message, I love meeting new people. C:

about my fling

This user has not filled out this data yet.