Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
lianyve Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 46 year old Woman
Location: Santa Isabel , RQ000 Puerto Rico
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
My name is Evelyn and I live in Puerto Rico. I am single ,white,short, dark brown hair /brown eyes,scorpio. I love to meet people online from all over the world, play computer games, video games, read, watch movies and write poetry . I love the simple things in life like seeing the moon, stars, sunset , sunrise, thunderstorms and the sound of rain. The foods I like the most are Italian,chinese,mexican, spanish(all from fast food stores). My faforite ice cream are butter pecan, pistachio, vanilla,chocolate and strawberry. . I love chocolate cake mostly. I like all kinds of music (mostly rock) and all kinds of movies (vampires are my passion and extraterrestrials).My favorite colors are all shades of green,red and black I am a very communicative , understanding , person and faithful in a relationship and I do not like playing with people's emotions. I am looking for a serious relationship . I would like the person to be a white male, hardworker,honest,faithful,non abussive ,no smoker/drinker/drugs, not bald and have an average body weight and is 5'2 - 6'2 tall. I don't like moustaches and beards nor body piercings,tattoo.
about my fling