Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
libitina Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 44 year old Woman
Location: Wichita , KS United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Artistic
Status: Single
about me
I'm about 5'1", average build. (135-38 lbs) long burgandy hair, deep green eyes...and have about 28 tattoo's. I love motorcycles, playing pool, throwing darts. But also enjoy quiet times...watching a movie, just chillaxin. ask me most anything, I'll answer IF I can. *****PLZ....STOP ASKING TO CHAT LIVE**** UNLESS I have spoke to u in email several times....if I have, I prolly gave you my Y-addy/IM....PLEASE STOP. I DENY ALL IM's ON HERE!!!!!
about my fling
Real men 1st off....let me make this Real Clear....just because I'm here...just because I add you to my friend list....just because we have chat/emailed.....do not assume....anything. I realize I have said "I dunno what I'm looking for...yet", does NOT mean I will "drop what I'm doing for you". It does NOT mean "I will meet you at a motel, and f*ck the wind outta you" Do not think (plz) that because I cannot decide what 'avenue' to choose, that it means I am a "drop of the hat whore" OR a push over. I am old enough to see thru the bull ....younger or older. ....being a 42 yr old 'cougar' I like to know my prey Before I detroy their lives (lol jk...sorta) I am NOT, NOR will I be your 1 nite stand/booty call/port girl. No...I am not looking for "forever" but if conditions are right, I may wish to "keep" you....later. If you have written before...and decide I am not what you seek...this is cool. In a while I will prolly "tone down". this site is new, and I have to question.....and stay opinionated.