Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
LIBRA!... Want to meet this member?
Join now!
if you can't take the HEAT stay off the court!!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Harlingen , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic, Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Spanish, Other
Income: Ask me
Profession: Artistic
Status: Single
about me
humm where to even start...Well 1st of all i am not into guys that are darker/(black) then me. I'm shy at first but once i get to know you, you will not shut me up. lol:P i'm a loving and caring person, i'm an honest person. i love to play sports, i'm an out door person. i like to go bike ride, rock climbing,camping, i love to play Volleyball! that's one of my fav. sports. i play volleyball every tue,friday,and sunday night. i love to go horse back riding, singing, dancing, reading what i find interesting. i have a nose piercing, and a tattoo on back on the righ side. right now im going back to school. i know what i want in my life! DO YOU? if your looking for a one night stand or for someone to just mess around with, well you got the wrong girl... F.Y.I. love Military men, and white guys... (Never been married and i dont have kids)
about my fling
i would like someone who is outgoing, love's to have fun and be loving. i want some one who likes to play volleyball and any kind of sports.(yes that means you have to be in shape), and some one who likes to be outdoors and just enjoy life, i want someone who is serious about their life and know what they want in life.!! some one who will like me for who i am! (p) ooh and one more thing i'm a sucker for guys with green, gray and blue eyes, and guys that sing and play the guitar!!!