Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Lickalollypop Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Keokuk , IA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Status: Single
about me
Im a laid back person who doesn't get out much as I have a daughter who is 5, she keeps me pretty busy. I am currently a Preschool teacher getting ready to go back to school to either get my CDA or a degree in Childhood Development. I love Kayaking, Camping, 4-wheeling, boating,going on a Harley ride, mudding, going to car shows, racing, music, Football, grilling in the summer, gardening, and just sitting at home watching a movie, I love tattoos I only have 5 right now but plan on getting more they really turn me on. I'm not a prissy girl and I am not afraid to get dirty. I'm not perfect but then again who is we all have our flaws. I'm not that great at expressing my self or getting to know new people but I try I am a little shy so go easy on me please lol. I'm not a big drinker just every now and then. i honestly am not looking to just sleep around with everyone on here that i meet i o want to find that special someone to settle down with at some point but i do need a little fun in my life while I am looking!! Anything else you want to know just ask me
about my fling
I DONT use messengers so don't ask me to add you sorry about that and I am not on here to just talk dirty to you i also DONT have a CAM I'm just looking for someone to have some fun with and see what happens. I'm so sick of people that lie, so if you know you are a lair please DO NOT MESSAGE ME!!!! If you don't have a picture then more than likely I wont reply. And for gods sake some of you need to learn to have a little respect its not all about getting laid!!!!