Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Liebe_Lisa Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Clarksville , TN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: German, Other
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
My name is Lisa. I am 20 years old. And i have a son named Sora who is 1 year old I LOVE going camping and fishing. I love going on boats, I also enjoy swimming and of course hiking. i like to explore. I do not need a lot of money to have fun. i enjoy doing the things that dont cost money. I like the simple things in life. Idont really hate when guys pay for me but if i do have my own monmey i do like to pay for myself. i like being called pretty or beautiful more than i like being called hot or sexy. my son is my life. and im not looking for cyber sex or casual sex with anyone. if you want to get to know me then thats really cool. but if its for sex or any other thing like that then pls do not waist my time. I am a package deal with me comes my son.
about my fling
Im looking for a nice guy. someone who is corny, and funny, but can also be serious when i need them to be. I dont like to be pampered. I like simple things from men. I Do not like guys that are younger then me. I prefer them to be older but not waaaay old. I do not drink at all. and i do not mind if a guy drinks i just dont like guys that drink all the time. I am not much of a partier so i would hope the guy i meet doesnt either. I want someone really down to earth and knows common sense.