Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
lil_emma Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: London , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
FIRST OF ALL GUYS, PLEASE NO HIDDEN BAGGAGE LIKE EX GIRLFRIENDS STILL HANGING AROUND....!!!!! OH AND I HATE GUYS WHO SEND ME A MSG JUST FROM LOOKING AT MY PICS AND SAYING HELLO SEXY DONT JUDGE ME BY MY LOOKS PLEASE, I HATE SHALLOW GUYS...!!! PLEASE DONT JUST IM ME, LET ME NO 1ST OTHERWISE I WONT ACCEPT...!!! (?`?._.?***heya al if u wana chat but nowt dirty emailme***?._.???)*** and i live in the uk **WORD OF WARNING** If you are one of the following please do NOT Msg me!Chav,Yarko,Scally,Rudeboy,Rudegirl,buff ting bling BLAH wot eva u know wot i mean,i disilike rudey's with a passion,you guys make me laugh so much thinking your better than eveyone else when CLEARLY your not!Rude girls DONT botheryaz, chat so much sh*te it comes out your ears! Anyway as the rudeys wud say Nuff sed l8az' haha chat 2 u all later x.x.x IMPORTANT NOTICE PLEASE READ !!!!!!! THERES SOMETHING I WISH TO GET OFF MY CHEST ,IF U ASK TO ADD ME TO YOUR MESSENGER JUST SO I CAN GO ON CAM FOR U THEN U WILL BE BLOCKED AND DELETED,I NEVER GO NAKED ON CAM AND NEVER WILL FOR ANYONE OTHER THAN A PARTNER!! NAME- emma NICKNAME- emmy AGE- 23 LOCATION- essex SEX- female BIRTHPLACE- essex BIRTHDAY- Aug 5 SIGN- leo HEIGHT- 5ft2 WEIGHT- 7st SHOE SIZE- 3/4 HAIR COLOUR- Brown EYE COLOUR- green/blue RIGHTY OR A LEFTY- Righty ANY CHILDREN- Nope PROFESSION- secret PIERCINGS- ears TATTOOS- 1 BAD HABBITS- Apparently i'm a poser :) FAVOURITES: NUMBER/S- dont have one MUSIC- R&B/Magic radio PLACE- my bed ANIMAL- dog/cat FOOD- pizza/mc d's DAY- fri and sat PERSON/S- my mum FEATURE/S- eyes COLOUR/S- red ALCOHOLIC DRINK- rose wine SOFT DRINK- irn bru SONG/S- any thats played on magic radio :) MOVIE/S- dirty dancing, horror is my fav tho LOVELIFE: STATUS- Single VIRGIN- tut tut, should never ask a girl that LONGEST RELATIONSHIP- 2yrs SHORTEST RELATIONSHIP- 1 week INTERESTED IN ANYONE- nope FIRST PROPER KISS- ermm 7 lol DO U CONSIDER LOVE A MISTAKE?
about my fling