Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Lil Miss Coke Bottle Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 18 year old Woman
Location: Phenix City , AL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Other
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
First things first, im looking for a real man not a fling. Idk what is up with all of these sites in one LOL, but im a down south quiet country girl and im just lookin for new friends or maybe more not sex because im not that type of girl. Well lol now that that is out tha way, about me, im very athletic, i like to draw, play sports, watch sports, travel, meet new people, i love kids, i like 2 cook, and i like to play snare n bass drum, im smart, funny, understanding, easy going, loving, caring, easy to get along with, shy, sweet, goofy, silly, kind, giving, relaxed, laid back, and just an easy going person that has a good head on my shoulder. I may be young, but im very mature. I have a great personality and im just a sweet girl that cares alot. Im lookin 4 a friend or possibly more. I like scary movies, action movies, n comedy movies. I dont drink nor smoke. Im single, 18 years old, i live in Phenix City, Al. My favorite color is blue, im a virgin and im waiting until marriage, i dont discriminate, im creative, and im just a relaxed girl that tries not to let drama follow me. I dont play games when im in a relationship so i would advise to do the same because if you don,t well you might as well not even try to get with me because i can tell alot of things just by sitting back and watching so im not like most of these girls thats about these games. Im a tomboy, a classy girl, and i can b a girly girl if needed.
about my fling
Bt im not the type of girl that asks her man for money because i can get it on my own. Im very independent, im loyal, trustworthy, n jus a sweet country girl lol. Bt i dont like goin shoppinand spendin money on things that i dont needbecause i like to go around n look at stuff and jus spend time wit my man. I dont go n get my hair done everyday or so cuz i can do it myself. I dont always like goin out all tha time if its suppose 2 b a date becuz we can make a date at home and i feel like we can have fun makin dinner together and stuff like that and we can have a candle light dinner right there in the house and we can cuddle up and watch a movie instead of going to the movies and having seats between us where we can only hold hands. I just like little simple things like that because even though im the only girl out of six boys, im not spoiled at all and i really dont like to be spoiled i just like 2 spoil other people. Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications