Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Lil RoRo 253 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: Spanaway , WA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Islander
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Artistic
Status: Ask me
about me
Outside of school and work I enjoy being with friends and family. Going out on happy hour, everyone loves the parties I throw now and then. I can be a girly girl and spend a day at the mall with girlfriends, going out for coffee and getting my nails done. I tend to be a homebody more then a partier. I like to stay home, eat junk food, watch comedies, drink wine and cuddle with my dog. I also like anything that will give me an adrenaline rush, like go cart racing, fairs, shooting and even hiking in the woods. I am a cosmetologist. I love what I do. Im also a business major working on my BA, I'm thinking of minoring in psychology. I'm about to own a hair salon soon. I've been talking business with people recently to get this started. I want it to be a salon and tattoo shop. I believe my attitude and sense of humor makes me unique. To be with me you definitely need to want a strong women and can take a joke because I will tease you sometimes to make fun. I'm playful and like to wrestle tickle and act like a little kid sometimes. I can be catty and I'll say whats on my mind. I've been through allot in my past so it shows through my personality. I need someone who's been through some things to, so we understand and accept each others flaws. I'm very creative and artistic. I love animals and being out in the sun. I am ready to commit and need someone who's ready to work things out instead of just giving up. I tend to be needy, so I need a needy man and a man who loves to be needed. I'm big on communication skills because I've been educated on it allot from school so I need a man who's willing to communicate like an adult with me when there's something on his mind and let me communicate to him without blaming. I'm looking for someone who is business minded, has his life together and knows what he wants. I listen to hiphop and rap in my car because it sounds good there and puts me in a good mood. At home I listen to more alternative and soul music because it's relaxing.
about my fling
I am looking for an intimate business partner. Please don't contact me unless you are in your 30's. I am not looking for a sexual encounter. I am looking for something serious. I want a relationship looking forward to the future. I have 2 daughters, a dog, a career and an education.I am very willing to commit to a good man as long as he's willing to work it out with me. I do NOT have commitment issues so if u know have these problems be a good person and do not try to pursue any thing with me or it will just be a hot mess and waste a moment of our lives that we could have been happy. Life is to short for someone to make me miserable.I'd rather be alone and chill then in a high strung relationship. I am ready to settle down with someone. I don't have time for games or serial dating while I'm starting a business so please only contact me if you are ready to commit to a great women, chill out and concentrate on our career a house and vacations. You know like grown folk stuff.