Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
lilacbabe Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Fort Leavenworth , KS United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Self employed
Status: Single
about me
I'm very outgoing and love to laugh and have a good time! I enjoy partying and going out. I love to go dancing and have a couple drinks!! I LOVE to have sex, ive been told im a great giver but i like to receive as well. My favorite position is doggie. I love using toys and trying new things! I'm not a girly-girl but I've been told I clean up well. :D My favorite thing to do is go to the beach, feel the sun and the wind, watch the waves and the sunset! I'm prolly one the the most down to earth girls you will ever meet, seriously!! I'm a really fun person when you get to know me! ;)
about my fling
Im looking for a good night on the town with someone in my area, you have to be funny, intelligent enough to keep a conversation, and be able to rock my f**king world. I like tall athletic built guys, dark hair and tattoos are a big turn on, but i also like the blonde tan ones too! What i really want right now is a guy to take me out on the town, spend a little attention(and $$) on me then dick me down reeeal good! Im not looking for serious right now....more like friends with benefits or a casual f**k.