Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
lilackisses04 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Lubbock , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
Right now im working full time retail, I have been there 5.5yrs. Not something I ever thought I would be doing, but for some reason I have a good talent for it and I love itlol. I love being where I am happy and grateful for everything I am blessed with and proud to learn something new about me and the world every day. I love god and my family. Most of all my mom has been the strong force in my life. I have fun doing about anything. I have always enjoyed singing and I have been at it all my life, even though I am not perfect! I have fun and thats what counts. Another thing I enjoy is art, pottery, and drawings. I am a very outgoing person at times and I am not afraid to walk up to you and start a conversation. I enjoy movies, theater, clubs, dancing, singing, and most of all just making new friends. I love going to rock concerts loads of fun and love the live music atmosphere.
about my fling
Im pretty well open as long as Im having a good conversation and time. My Ideal guy is someone taller then me. We all have our different tastes in people and personality. I tend to not like alot of drama rather not be around people if thats what follows them lol. I cant stand a guy asking me what my measurements are, if your serious about dating me and relationship my chest size has nothing to do with it lol. Im looking for a man that wants to date me because their attracted to me and wants to get to know me for more then just sex.