Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
lilangelmel Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: Brisbane , AS004 Australia
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a busy mother of two beautiful girls, I'm down to earth, very open minded, my biggest turn on is decent conversations that don't include talking about sex or how horny you are. I am not interested in one night stands or being your little thing on the side. I need to finally find somebody who deserves, respects and appreciates me. I have my girls 24/7 (accept for two days of Kindy a week) and I do not have easy access to babysitters so i do not go out clubbing/partying every other night. When i get the chance I certainly know how to have fun! If you contact me, please make sure that you have read my profile as it irritates me when I have to explain why I can't just run off and meet someone after only talking for a few minutes. If you genuinely want to know more about me just ask :) I've just enrolled in a Bachelor of Accounting which I will be studying part time from Feb 2011.
about my fling
Somebody who is honest and caring and who knows how to respect and appreciate the people in their life. Somebody who enjoys cuddles on the lounge to watch a movie... but who can also give me my space when I need it. And someone who is able to tell when I need my own space is a bonus. I love cuddles and am an intimate person but not looking for someone who needs to be joined at the hip. Definitely someone who doesn't need a drink in their hand in order to have fun. Must have a great sense of humour and the ability to laugh at themselves. And finally someone who understands my commitment to my children and that they come first!