Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
lilcathy Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Clifton , NJ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Other
Race: Asian
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
"Being single used to mean that nobody wanted you. Now it means you're pretty, sexy, and you're taking your time deciding how you want your life to be and who you want to spend it with." -Sex & The City Hey my name is Cathy, I'm a small haft Vietnamese and haft Filipino lady who loves to have fun and just enjoy life to the fullest, who isn't afraid to just kick back and just relax here and there. When i'm not kicking it back, i would mostly be hanging out with my friends and family. I'm very closet to my families and friends, being around them gives me a positive out look on life.. well most of the time lol. I'm currently in college studying nursing, something that i always wanted to do for my life because i love helping people and showing that i care means so much. I have high dreams and acceptation for myself and i hope that you do too, i think setting up goals for yourself would lead you to a better life. i love to cook, watch football, soccer, tennis, and sometimes basketball. Music is my life, from house, techno, R&B, to hip-hop, rock, reggae, smooth jazz,and just anything with a awesome beat. Well if i write more about myself there wouldn't be anything for us to talk about.. soo just message me if anything. Oh and please if your going to message me please say a few more words than just Hey or hi, Cause we all know more then that!!! Thanks ^__^
about my fling